Join-me-live-7-week.jpg
Register
arrow&v

CHECK YOUR EMAIL INBOX

ALREADY REGISTERED?

What is this Group?
This is a seven-week up close and personal leadership development training Live with Pastor Gary Montoya via Zoom. In this Live training you will discover:
  • 12 Keys to Serving Your Leaders with Excellence

  • Why Honor Unlocks your Gifting

  • The Vital Role of Church Leaders in Your Life

  • Recognizing 8 Symptoms of Rebellion

  • How Serving Opens the Door to Your Calling

Who is this for?
All those that serve in ministry: volunteers, interns, support staff, ministry leaders, and Pastors. Even if you're not serving at this time, I would encourage you to join!
What will be my experience?
In this 7-week journey, you will be coached and guided to serving your church and ministry leaders like never before!
Each session will be 1 hour.
What is the Cost?
This training is absolutely free!
H-group-Kingdom-Honor.jpg

WEEK 1 | JUNE 10 | Why the Church

 

  • Time to Bring Honor Back

  • The Impact of Dishonor

  • The Impact of Honor

  • The Importance of Church Authority

 

WEEK 2 | JUNE 17 |How to Honor Your Leaders - Part 1

 

  • Key #1: Be A Vessel of Honor

  • Key #2: Develop A Servant’s Heart

  • Key #3: Be Loyal to Your Leader 

  • Key #4: Respect Your Leader

WEEK 3 | JUNE 24 |How to Honor Your Leaders - Part 2

 

  • Key #5: Obey Your Leaders

  • Key #6: Serve Your Leader Like You Would Serve Jesus

  • Key #7: Cultivate an Excellent Spirit

  • Key #8: Build Your Leader’s Vision

 

WEEK 4 | JULY 1 |How to Honor Your Leaders - Part 3

 

  • Key #9: Give Double Honor

  • Key #10: Guard Your Leaders

  • Key #11: Pray for Your Leaders

  • Key #12: Honor the Word

ZOOM.JPG

WEEK 5 | JULY 8 |Recognizing Rebellion - Part 1

 

  • The Spiritual Sickness

  • Symptom #1: Complaining

  • Symptom #2: Criticizing a Leader

  • Symptom #3: Negative Attitude

  • Symptom #4: Desiring a New Leader

WEEK 6 | JULY 15 |Recognizing Rebellion - Part 2

 

  • Symptom #5: Prideful Attitude 

  • Symptom #6: Blaming your Leader

  • Symptom #7: Desiring your Leaders Position

  • Symptom #8: Creating Division

  • Fight for Unity

WEEK 7 |JULY 22 | Fulfilling Your God-Given Dream

 

  • What About Your Dreams and Calling?

  • How God brings your Dream to Pass

  • God Will Raise You Up!

Check Your Time Zone:
(Here are some time zones for reference)
  • California 7:00 AM PST

  • Florida 10:00 AM EST

  • Ghana 2:00 PM

  • United Kingdom 3:00 PM

  • Nigeria 3:00 PM

  • South Africa 4:00 PM

  • Kenya 5:00 PM

  • Pakistan 7:00 PM

  • India 7:30 PM

  • Philippians 10:00 PM

  • Tokyo 11:00 PM

  • Melbourne Australia 12:00 AM (Friday)

Register
arrow&v

CHECK YOUR EMAIL INBOX