KH-COURSE-LIVE.JPG

JOIN US LIVE FOR SESSION SESSION 7 & 8: THURSDAY JULY 22
Zoom link:

Click To Join Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99984394233?pwd=VWFpTzFKdm5mN3VRcVd0djFTYTBIUT09

Meeting ID: 999 8439 4233

Passcode: kingdom

WEEKLY SCHEDULE:

WEEK 7 |JULY 22 

 

Session #7) Fulfilling Your God-Given Dream

 

  • What About Your Dreams and Calling?

  • How God brings your Dream to Pass

  • God Will Raise You Up!

Session #8) BONUS Q&A LIVE

WHO IS THIS FOR?

All those that serve in ministry: volunteers, interns, support staff, ministry leaders, and Pastors. Even if you're not serving at this time, I would encourage you to join!

WEEKLY TIME:

Check Your Time Zone:
(Here are some time zones for reference)
  • California 7:00 AM PST

  • Florida 10:00 AM EST

  • Ghana 2:00 PM

  • United Kingdom 3:00 PM

  • Nigeria 3:00 PM

  • South Africa 4:00 PM

  • Kenya, Romania 5:00 PM

  • Pakistan 7:00 PM

  • India 7:30 PM

  • Vietnam 9:00 PM

  • Philippines 10:00 PM

  • Tokyo 11:00 PM

  • Melbourne Australia 12:00 AM (Friday)

Download the eBook and Listen to the Audiobook for free:

KH-ebook-image.jpg

For those of you that would like to Purchase the book:

KH-MAIN-Book-Mockup-(for-Web).jpg

DONATE 

I PRAY AND HOPE YOU HAVE BEEN BLESSED AND INSPIRED THROUGH OUR RESOURCES. IT IS OUR HEART AND PASSION TO CONTINUE TO GIVE AWAY OUR RESOURCES FOR FREE REGARDLESS OF ANYONES FINANCIAL SITUATION. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SUPPORT OUR CAUSE, CLICK DONATE. :-)

- GARY MONTOYA